26
Mar
08

Episode IV – A New Hope

Well, well, well…. here we go again eh?

I havent really had much computer access for the last 7 months, hence the demise of BGBB – I also had the awful feeling that my security had been compromised, so I couldn’t really be as frank in my blogging as I would like to, and since thats the whole bloody point of these things I thought it best to suspend my activities in the meantime.

Anyhooo… I have the house and the computer to myself once more, so I thought I would start all over again with a clean slate.

So, whats been happening in the interim? I will try to summarise as quickly as possible….

1. LO – dead loss! never to be mentioned again – The notion left me as quickly as it started in the end… Feelings on the gentleman concerned have gone from pity to contempt in the blinking of an eye… (girls – we’re complicated).

2. Love life – confusing – much more to come on this topic I fear 🙂

3. Work – Same shit, different year – will probably have a rant on this issue from time to time.

4. General wellbeing – Very good actually, could I be mellowing with age????

Thats it in a nutshell folks Will write more when feeling suitably inspired.

Its good to be back 🙂

1 Response to “Episode IV – A New Hope”


  1. March 27, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    So good to see you back!! Can’t wait to hear about what’s been going on! (((Here’s a big welcome back hug.)))


Leave a Reply

